Saturday, October 06, 2007

Songs of New Mexico. On Revolution Records

Here's the cover of the new Revolution records CD entitled Songs of New Mexico.
Musicians on the album are. Michael Hearne, Jed & Kelley, Sheryl Clapton, Don Richmond, Philip John Brooks, Mary & Mars, Vivian Thompson, Ruben Romero, Don Conoscenti, Tony Schueller, Blue Spruce Standing Deer, John Carey, Boris McCutcheon, Jimmy Stadler, Carl Struck, Ted Fox and Hired Hands.

1 comment:

Georgia Girl said...

Music of New Mexico CD cover is a knock-out, and I am sure the music is even better. I can't wait to get a copy.